This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee (PMC) members and committers, and their ASF usernames.

PMC

Alex Huang (ahuang)

Alex Karasulu (akarasulu)

Animesh Chaturvedi (animesh)

Chip Childers (chipchilders)

Chiradeep Vittal (chiradeep)

Disheng Su (edison)

Daan Hoogland (dahn)

Giles Sirett (giles)

Matt Richard Hogstrom (hogstrom)

Hugo Trippaers (hugo)

Ilya Musayev (ilya)

John Burwell (jburwell)

Jim Jagielski (jim)

John Kinsella (jlk)

Joe Brockmeier (jzb)

David Nalley (ke4qqq)

Kevin Kluge (kluge)

Marcus Sorensen (mlsorensen)

Mike Tutkowski (mtutkowski)

Mohammad Nour El-Din (mnour)

Noah Slater (nslater)

Olivier Lamy (olamy)

Prasanna Santhanam (tsp)

Sebastien Goasguen (sebgoa)

Wido den Hollander (widodh)

William Chan (willchan)

Committers

Ahmad Emneina (ahmad)

Animesh Chaturvedi (animesh)

Alex Huang (ahuang)

Alex Karasulu (akarasulu)

Alena Prokharchyk (alena1108)

Anthony Xu (anthonyxu)

Abhinandan Prateek (aprateek)

Brian Federle (bfederle)

Brett Porter (brett)

Bruno Demion (milamber)

Chip Childers (chipchilders)

Chiradeep Vittal (chiradeep)

Clayton Weise (claytonweise)

Daan Hoogland (dahn)

Darren Shepherd (darren)

Dave Cahill (dcahill)

Devdeep Singh (devdeep)

Disheng Su (edison)

Xin Zhang (frankzhang)

Gavin Lee (gavinlee)

Geoff Higginbottom (higster)

Matt Richard Hogstrom (hogstrom)

Hugo Trippaers (hugo)

Ilya Musayev (ilya)

Jayapal Reddy Uradi (jayapal)

Jason Bausewein (jbausewein)

John Burwell (jburwell)

Jessica Wang (jessicawang)

Jim Jagielski (jim)

John Kinsella (jlk)

Jessica Tomechak (jtomechak)

Joe Brockmeier (jzb)

Giles Sirett (giles)

Go Chiba (gochiba)

Hiroaki Kawai (kawai)

Kelcey Damage (kdamage)

David Nalley (ke4qqq)

Kelven Yang (kelveny)

Kishan Kavala (kishan)

Kevin Kluge (kluge)

Koushik Das (koushik)

Laszlo Hornyak (kocka)

Likitha Shetty (likithas)

Marcus Sorensen (mlsorensen)

Mark R. Hinkle (mrhinkle)

Mike Tutkowski (mtutkowski)

Min Chen (mchen)

Mice Xia (mice)

Mohammad Nour El-Din (mnour)

Murali Mohan Reddy (muralireddy)

Nitin Mehta (nitin)

Noa Resare (noa)

Noah Slater (nslater)

Olivier Lamy (olamy)

Olga Smola (olgasmola)

Phong Nguyen (pnguyen)

Prachi Damle (prachidamle)

Pranav Saxena (pranavs)

Radhika Nair (radhika)

Rajesh Battala (rajeshbattala)

Rohit Yadav (bhaisaab)

Sailaja Mada (sailajamada)

Sangeetha Hariharan (sangeethah)

Sateesh Chodapuneedi (sateesh)

Sonny Heng Chhen (schhen)

Sebastien Goasguen (sebgoa)

Sam Robertson (slriv)

Sudha Ponnaganti (sudhap)

Venkata Swamy (swamy)

Prasanna Santhanam (tsp)

Wei Zhou (weizhou)

Wido den Hollander (widodh)

William Chan (willchan)

Sheng Yang (yasker)