This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee (PMC) members and committers, and their ASF usernames.

PMC

Alex Huang (ahuang)

Alex Karasulu (akarasulu)

Alena Prokharchyk (alena1108)

Animesh (animesh)

Chip Childers (chipchilders)

Chiradeep Vittal (chiradeep)

Daan (dahn)

Ian Duffy (duffy)

Disheng Su (edison)

Giles Sirett (giles)

Go Chiba (gochiba)

Matt Richard Hogstrom (hogstrom)

Hugo Trippaers (hugo)

Ilya Musayev (ilya)

John Burwell (jburwell)

Jim Jagielski (jim)

John Kinsella (jlk)

Joe Brockmeier (jzb)

David Nalley (ke4qqq)

Kevin Kluge (kluge)

Marcus Sorensen (mlsorensen)

Mohammad Nour El-Din (mnour)

Mark R. Hinkle (mrhinkle)

Mike Tutkowski (mtutkowski)

Noah Slater (nslater)

Olivier Lamy (olamy)

Pierre-Luc Dion (pdion891)

Rajani Karuturi (rajani)

Sebastien Goasguen (sebgoa)

Prasanna (tsp)

Wido den Hollander (widodh)

William Chan (willchan)

Committers

Ahmad Emneina (ahmad)

Amogh Vasekar (amoghvk)

Anthony Xu (anthonyxu)

Abhinandan Prateek (aprateek)

Brian Federle (bfederle)

Rohit Yadav (bhaisaab)

Brett Porter (brett)

Clayton Weise (claytonweise)

Chris Suich (csuich2)

Darren Shepherd (darren)

Dave Cahill (dcahill)

Demetrius Tsitrelis (demetriust)

Devdeep Singh (devdeep)

Xin Zhang (frankzhang)

Gavin Lee (gavinlee)

Girish Prabhakar Shilamkar (girish)

Toshiaki Hatano (haeena)

Geoff Higginbottom (higster)

Isaac Chiang (isaacchiang)

Jayapal (jayapal)

Jason Bausewein (jbausewein)

Jessica Wang (jessicawang)

Jessica Tomechak (jtomechak)

Hiroaki Kawai (kawai)

Kelcey Damage (kdamage)

Kelven Yang (kelveny)

Kirk Kosinski (kirk)

Kishan (kishan)

Laszlo Hornyak (kocka)

Koushik Das (koushik)

Likitha Shetty (likithas)

Min Chen (mchen)

Mice Xia (mice)

Bruno Demion (milamber)

Murali Mohan Reddy (muralireddy)

Nitin (nitin)

Noa Resare (noa)

Nux (nux)

Olga Smola (olgasmola)

Paul Angus (paul_a)

Phong Nguyen (pnguyen)

Prachi Damle (prachidamle)

Pranav Saxena (pranavs)

Radhika Nair (radhika)

Rajesh Battala (rajeshbattala)

Sailaja Mada (sailajamada)

Saksham Srivastava (saksham)

Sangeetha Hariharan (sangeethah)

Sanjay Tripathi (sanjaytripathi)

Sanjeev Neelarapu (sanjeev)

Santhosh (santhoshedukulla)

Sateesh Chodapuneedi (sateesh)

Sonny Heng Chhen (schhen)

Sam Robertson (slriv)

Sowmya Krishnan (sowmya)

Sudhap (sudhap)

Venkata Swamy (swamy)

Will Stevens (swill)

Srikanteswararao Talluri (talluri)

Anh Tu Nguyen (tuna)

Vijayendra Bhamidipati (vijayendrabvs)

Wei Zhou (weizhou)

Sheng Yang (yasker)

Yoshikazu Nojima (ynojima)