This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee (PMC) members and committers, and their ASF usernames.

PMC

Alex Huang (ahuang)

Alena Prokharchyk (alena1108)

Alex Karasulu (akarasulu)

Animesh Chaturvedi (animesh)

Chip Childers (chipchilders)

Chiradeep Vittal (chiradeep)

Disheng Su (edison)

Daan Hoogland (dahn)

Giles Sirett (giles)

Go Chiba (gochiba)

Toshiaki Hatano (haeena)

Matt Richard Hogstrom (hogstrom)

Hugo Trippaers (hugo)

Ilya Musayev (ilya)

John Burwell (jburwell)

Jim Jagielski (jim)

John Kinsella (jlk)

Joe Brockmeier (jzb)

David Nalley (ke4qqq)

Kirk Kosinski (kirk)

Kevin Kluge (kluge)

Marcus Sorensen (mlsorensen)

Mike Tutkowski (mtutkowski)

Mohammad Nour El-Din (mnour)

Noah Slater (nslater)

Olivier Lamy (olamy)

Prasanna Santhanam (tsp)

Sebastien Goasguen (sebgoa)

Wido den Hollander (widodh)

William Chan (willchan)

Committers

Ahmad Emneina (ahmad)

Animesh Chaturvedi (animesh)

Alex Huang (ahuang)

Alex Karasulu (akarasulu)

Alena Prokharchyk (alena1108)

Amogh Vasekar (amoghvk)

Anthony Xu (anthonyxu)

Abhinandan Prateek (aprateek)

Brian Federle (bfederle)

Rohit Yadav (bhaisaab)

Brett Porter (brett)

Chip Childers (chipchilders)

Chiradeep Vittal (chiradeep)

Clayton Weise (claytonweise)

Daan Hoogland (dahn)

Darren Shepherd (darren)

Dave Cahill (dcahill)

Demetrius Tsitrelis (demetriust)

Devdeep Singh (devdeep)

Ian Duffy (duffy)

Disheng Su (edison)

Xin Zhang (frankzhang)

Gavin Lee (gavinlee)

Giles Sirett (giles)

Go Chiba (gochiba)

Geoff Higginbottom (higster)

Matt Richard Hogstrom (hogstrom)

Hugo Trippaers (hugo)

Ilya Musayev (ilya)

Jayapal Reddy Uradi (jayapal)

Jason Bausewein (jbausewein)

John Burwell (jburwell)

Jessica Wang (jessicawang)

Jim Jagielski (jim)

John Kinsella (jlk)

Jessica Tomechak (jtomechak)

Joe Brockmeier (jzb)

Hiroaki Kawai (kawai)

Kelcey Damage (kdamage)

David Nalley (ke4qqq)

Kelven Yang (kelveny)

Kishan Kavala (kishan)

Kevin Kluge (kluge)

Koushik Das (koushik)

Laszlo Hornyak (kocka)

Likitha Shetty (likithas)

Bruno Demion (milamber)

Marcus Sorensen (mlsorensen)

Mark R. Hinkle (mrhinkle)

Mike Tutkowski (mtutkowski)

Min Chen (mchen)

Mice Xia (mice)

Mohammad Nour El-Din (mnour)

Murali Mohan Reddy (muralireddy)

Nitin Mehta (nitin)

Noa Resare (noa)

Noah Slater (nslater)

Lucian Paul (nux)

Olivier Lamy (olamy)

Olga Smola (olgasmola)

Paul Angus (paul_a)

Phong Nguyen (pnguyen)

Prachi Damle (prachidamle)

Pranav Saxena (pranavs)

Radhika Nair (radhika)

Rajesh Battala (rajeshbattala)

Sailaja Mada (sailajamada)

Saksham Srivastava (saksham)

Sangeetha Hariharan (sangeethah)

Sateesh Chodapuneedi (sateesh)

Sonny Heng Chhen (schhen)

Sebastien Goasguen (sebgoa)

Sam Robertson (slriv)

Sudha Ponnaganti (sudhap)

Venkata Swamy (swamy)

Prasanna Santhanam (tsp)

Wei Zhou (weizhou)

Vijay Bhamidipati (vijayendrabvs)

Wido den Hollander (widodh)

William Chan (willchan)

Sheng Yang (yasker)

Yoshikazu Nojima (ynojima)